Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Sales Team

Sales Director and Managers


Fred Burgod

Frédéric Burgod

Sales Director

+350 200 59142

+350 58 835 000

fred.burgod@toyota-gib.com

fred.burgod.tgs


Languages spoken:frukes

Fred Burgod

Piers Watson

UN Sales Manager

+350 200 59121

+350 58 008 210

piers.watson@toyota-gib.com

piers.watson.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Jan Bühler

Area Manager

+350 200 59105

+350 58 759 000

jan.buhler@toyota-gib.com

jan.buhler.tgs


Languages spoken:deukfres

Fred Burgod

James Bruzon

Area Manager

+350 200 59131

+350 57 631 000

james.bruzon@toyota-gib.com

james.bruzon.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Steven Gillingwater

Area Manager

+350 200 59104

+350 58 275 000

steven.gillingwater@toyota-gib.com

steven.gillingwater.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Melvin Chellaram

Area Manager

+350 200 59124

+350 54 856 000

melvin.chellaram@toyota-gib.com

melvin.chellaram.tgs


Languages spoken:ukfres

Fred Burgod

Debbie Bairdain

TGSUSA General Manager

+1-703-442-8550

+1-703-489-7977

1-888-869-4427

debbie.bairdain@toyota-gib.us

debbie.bairdain.tgs


Languages spoken:usgr

Sales Operations team


Fred Burgod

Stephanie Finlayson

Assistant Sales Manager

+350 200 59151

+350 54 000 210

stephanie.finlayson@toyota-gib.com

stephanie.finlayson.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Bryony Rovegno

Sales Executive

+350 200 59106

bryony.rovegno@toyota-gib.com

bryony.rovegno.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Mary Parker

Sales Executive

+350 200 59155

mary.parker@toyota-gib.com

mary.parker.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Evan Sayers

Sales Executive

+350 200 59162

evan.sayers@toyota-gib.com

evan.sayers.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Sylvie Dyos

Sales Executive

+350 200 59183

sylvie.dyos@toyota-gib.com

sylvie.dyos.tgs


Languages spoken:fruk

Fred Burgod

William McLaren

Sales Executive

+350 200 59118

william.mclaren@toyota-gib.com

mclaren.william.tgs


Languages spoken:ukesfrit

Fred Burgod

Lee Reynolds

Sales Executive

+350 200 59100 ext. 541

lee.reynolds@toyota-gib.com

lee.reynolds.tgs


Languages spoken:uk