Parts team

Fred Burgod

John Gill

Parts Manager

+350 200 59150

+34 600 474 728

john.gill@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:uk

Fred Burgod

Michael Ballester

Assistant Parts Manager

+350 200 59138

michael.ballester@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Steven Link

Warehouse Operations Assistant Manager

+350 200 59126

steven.link@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Tracey Bonavia

Senior Parts Administrative Coordinator

+350 200 59158

tracey.bonavia@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Francis Galera

Parts Technical Sales Executive

+350 200 59175

francis.galera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Nigel Jeffries

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59133

nigel.jeffries@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Rachel Goodman

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59154

rachel.goodman@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Karin McMahon

Senior Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59130

karin.mcmahon@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Karoline Diani

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59154

karoline.diani@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Alex Smith

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59125

alex.smith@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes