Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Parts team

john_gill_8.jpg

John Gill

Parts Manager

+350 200 59150

+34 600 474 728

john.gill@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:uk

michael_ballester_83.jpg

Michael Ballester

Assistant Parts Manager

+350 200 59138

michael.ballester@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

tracey_bonavia_22.jpg

Tracey Bonavia

Parts Purchasing Supervisor

+350 200 59158

tracey.bonavia@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

francis_galera_25.jpg

Francis Galera

Parts Technical Sales Executive

+350 200 59175

francis.galera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

nigel_jeffries_188.jpg

Nigel Jeffries

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59133

nigel.jeffries@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

rachel_goodman_461.jpg

Rachel Goodman

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59154

rachel.goodman@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

antonio_moreno_garcia_10738.jpg

Antonio Moreno Garcia

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59100 ext. 531

antonio.moreno@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:esuk

emma_pisharello_10768.jpg

Emma Pisharello

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59100 ext:5213

emma.pisharello@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

alex_smith_400.jpg

Alex Smith

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59125

alex.smith@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

emma_perera_597.jpg

Emma Perera

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59170

emma.perera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

leticia_romero_10856.jpg

Leticia Romero

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59192 ext:5208

leticia.romero@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes