Logistics team

Fred Burgod

Nick Prior

Logistics Manager

+350 200 59111

+34 600 485 790

nick.prior@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Paul González-Morgan

Assistant Logistics Manager

+350 200 59163

+34 600 474 889

paul.gonzalez-morgan@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Sally Kelleher

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59114

sally.kelleher@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Marivic Peralta

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59108

marivic.peralta@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Raymond Grech

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59127

raymond.grech@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Evelyn Perez

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59100 ext: 520

evelyn.perez@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Nick Cortes

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59116

nick.cortes@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Jenny Pisarello

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59100 ext. 536

jenny.pisarello@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Sarah Revagliatte

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59153

sarah.revagliatte@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Farid Nouar

Logistics Administration

+350 200 59196

farid.nouar@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:frukes