Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Logistics team

Fred Burgod

Nick Prior

Logistics Manager

+350 200 59111

+34 600 485 790

nick.prior@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Paul González-Morgan

Assistant Logistics Manager

+350 200 59163

+34 600 474 889

paul.gonzalez-morgan@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Sally Kelleher

TGS Logistics - Documentation

+350 200 59114

sally.kelleher@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Marivic Peralta

TGS Logistics - Documentation

+350 200 59108

marivic.peralta@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Raymond Grech

TGS Logistics Shipping Instructions/VGM & General Support

+350 200 59127

raymond.grech@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Evelyn Perez

TGS Logistics - Documentation

+350 200 59100 ext: 520

evelyn.perez@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Jenny Pisarello

TGS Logistics - Bills of Lading

+350 200 59100 ext. 536

jenny.pisarello@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Sarah Revagliatte

TGS Logistics - Bookings & Waivers

+350 200 59153

sarah.revagliatte@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Farid Nouar

TGS Logistics - Tracking

+350 200 59196

farid.nouar@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:frukes

Fred Burgod

Joanna Neish

TGS Logistics - Tracking

+350 200 59194

joanna.neish@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

Fred Burgod

Louise Perera

TGS Logistics - Documentation

+350 200 59193

louise.perera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes