Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Verkaufsabteilung

Sales Director und Manager


frédéric_burgod_104.jpg

Frédéric Burgod

Sales Director

+350 200 59142

+350 58 835 000

fred.burgod@toyota-gib.com

fred.burgod.tgs


Sprachen:FrUKEs

piers_watson_321.jpg

Piers Watson

UN Sales Manager

+350 200 59121

+350 58 008 210

piers.watson@toyota-gib.com

piers.watson.tgs


Sprachen:UkEs

jan_bühler_139.jpg

Jan Bühler

Area Manager

+350 200 59105

+350 58 759 000

jan.buhler@toyota-gib.com

jan.buhler.tgs


Sprachen:DeUKFrEs

james_bruzon_34.jpg

James Bruzon

Area Manager

+350 200 59131

+34 630 333 807

james.bruzon@toyota-gib.com

james.bruzon.tgs


Sprachen:UKEs

steven_gillingwater_64.jpg

Steven Gillingwater

Area Manager

+350 200 59104

+350 58 275 000

steven.gillingwater@toyota-gib.com

steven.gillingwater.tgs


Sprachen:UKes

melvin_chellaram_30.jpg

Melvin Chellaram

Area Manager

+350 200 59124

+350 54 856 000

melvin.chellaram@toyota-gib.com

melvin.chellaram.tgs


Sprachen:UKFrEs

debbie_bairdain_328.jpg

Debbie Bairdain

TGSUSA General Manager

+1-703-442-8550

+1-703-489-7977

1-888-869-4427

debbie.bairdain@toyota-gib.us

debbie.bairdain.tgs


Sprachen:USGr

Sales Operations Team


stephanie_finlayson_69.jpg

Stephanie Finlayson

Assistant Sales Manager

+350 200 59151

+350 54 000 210

stephanie.finlayson@toyota-gib.com

stephanie.finlayson.tgs


Sprachen:UKEs

bryony_rovegno_234.jpg

Bryony Rovegno

Sales Executive

+350 200 59106

bryony.rovegno@toyota-gib.com

bryony.rovegno.tgs


Sprachen:UKEs

mary_parker_31.jpg

Mary Parker

Sales Executive

+350 200 59155

mary.parker@toyota-gib.com

mary.parker.tgs


Sprachen:UKEs

evan_sayers_376.jpg

Evan Sayers

Sales Executive

+350 200 59162

evan.sayers@toyota-gib.com

evan.sayers.tgs


Sprachen:UKEs

sylvie_dyos_440.jpg

Sylvie Dyos

Sales Executive

+350 200 59183

sylvie.dyos@toyota-gib.com

sylvie.dyos.tgs


Sprachen:FrUK

william_mclaren_463.jpg

William McLaren

Sales Executive

+350 200 59118

william.mclaren@toyota-gib.com

mclaren.william.tgs


Sprachen:UKEs

lee_reynolds_548.jpg

Lee Reynolds

Sales Executive

+350 200 59100 ext. 541

lee.reynolds@toyota-gib.com

lee.reynolds.tgs


Sprachen:uk